Facebook Instagram Pinterest Twitter

CYBERSTAR's Debut Single Released

There's a new Rock-Metal super group in town.
 CYBERSTAR featuring Vocalist Jasen Moreno (Drowning Pool), Guitarist Billy Grey (Fozzy), and Drummer Dusty Winterrowd (Allele) have released their debut single "Eye For An Eye" and it is something you are going to want to hear for yourself.
The track which premiered originally with REVOLVER Magazine is the first to be released from the band's upcoming debut EP out early next year.
Grab your copy of "Eye For An Eye" now on itunes and in the mean time check out their debut lyric video right here!