Skip to main content


Facebook Instagram Pinterest Twitter


Want to Enhance Your Music, Art, Photography or Business Skills?

Hey hey! Sending a ton of virtual hugs your way and hope you are all doing well. Around these parts, taking time to focus on the things that have been held off for so long because of the constant go go go mentality and "lack of time," has really been beneficial; and with all of this available time I have been making sure that it is being put to good use.

Focus has been put a lot more on a number of different creative projects, spending more time in nature, prioritizing health, happiness and working on improving self. During this time it is so important to focus on you. What is it that is important to you? How are you going to take this experience and use it to better yourself and positively impact the ones you love and those around you now and moving forward? How are you planning on using your time now and after we get through this period of uncertainty and confusion?

One of the best ways to move forward in a positive light and be the most genuine you possible is to focus on…

Latest Posts

Supporting Musicians and Spreading the Healing Power of Music

The Good Update

Shine Your Light

BADFLOWER Interview: Rock Allegiance 2018

Rock Allegiance 2018 - Update

Godsmack, Shinedown and Red Sun Rising Take Over St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater in Syracuse, NY